goglaz.blogg.se

Ralink rt3290 driver windows 10 not uploading
Ralink rt3290 driver windows 10 not uploading




ralink rt3290 driver windows 10 not uploading

Gosh! That stare!! *fans self* Stop it, Xiao Zhan!Īnd I find myself buying into their romance and feel happy they found each other.

ralink rt3290 driver windows 10 not uploading

It’s just easy to identify with these characters if you have ever, even just for a little, been in their places.

Dr Gu fights against the expectations, both professional and personal, of his parents (and a very insistent girl “friend” that won’t leave him alone) while our female lead has a complicated “love-hate” relationship with his strict and rigid father. I also root for them because their family lives were suffocating them to a certain degree.

ralink rt3290 driver windows 10 not uploading

She didn’t cure him, she just provided him with another POV that turned out to be what he needed to hear. Right in time to operate her father may I add. Once the misunderstandings cleared (yes, because theirs wasn’t exactly a meet-cute lol) and they got to know each other, little by little she brought his smiles back and inspired him to face his own traumas so he could get his confidence as a surgeon back. His life was devoid of emotion (I’m convinced he was almost depressed, it sure looked like it to me) until Lin Zhixiao appeared, bringing a bit of chaos and mess, but so much COLOR to his grey life. I don’t know if it was just that the tone of the drama changed to a more serious one and the characters just felt better established, if I changed perspectives or if it was just Xiao Zhan’s acting and his breakdown thanks to trauma (probably that last one), but I was sold afterwards.Īll this being said, I can see why these two characters are drawn to each other, especially Xiao Zhan’s Gu Wei to YZ’ Lin Zhixiao. And all that is thanks to YangZi, she gives life and complexity to Lin ZhiXiao.Īnd the chemistry? *chef’s kiss* For a moment there, after their characters first encounter, I thought I was gonna be let down because I waited (like so many others) so looooong for this drama and I really thought the chemistry wasn’t the best and I don’t know, a bunch of doubts just came to mind during that first ep, but the second changed everything for me. She added depth to her performance and made her character more layered than I was expecting and the girl she plays can be so wrongly easily acted as a childish and annoying one and I’m beyond glad that wasn’t the case. Now, I thought YangZi was gonna be harder to like because I haven’t really seen anything of hers and the one time I attempted it, it backfired. And my God, he didn’t have to go so hard for a modern romance drama with such a predictable story, but he went all in and I LOVE the commitment! I MEAN! Look at that! I know I sound super biased, yet this is only my second drama of his. I swear he just hipnotizes you and keeps you glued to the screen in whatever scene he’s in and not just because of his pretty face, there’s something special in his performance. Is this guy planning on doing more romantic projects for the future? (The longest promise must be at least quite generous on that aspect hehe) Because I think he’s fantastic in the genre! I mean, to be fair I think he’s a very talented guy and could nail any genre and that his fame is well deserved. This is the first time I’ve seen Xiao Zhan in a straight romance lol and I’m happy to say that I wasn’t disappointed. And tbh a part of me is still is at disbelief. You know, for a moment, before starting the ep, I thought it wasn’t real. The Oath of Love eps 1-10 (thoughts and feels!)






Ralink rt3290 driver windows 10 not uploading